NRG For The 90'S Volume 11 (NRG-11) YYY247-2830-1-1

Nagoya Mega-Mix Records 80's EURO TECHNO 在庫は基本的に全て新品です









A1. Olivia Newton-John / I Need You (BPM 114.4)
A2. Ernest Kohl / Don't You Want My Love (BPM 125.5)
B1. R.A.F. / We've Got To Live Together (BPM 122.9)
B2. Lonnie Gorgon / Happening All Over Again (again) (BPM 120.0)
C1. Sonia / That Boy (BPM 119.8)
C2. Paris Red / Ain't No Mountain High Enough (BPM 127.7)
D1. V.A. / The Queen Mum's Almighty Medley (BPM 119.6-128.9)

Various – NRG For The 90's Volume 11
Label: Hot Tracks ‎– NRG-11 Format: 2 × Vinyl, 12", Limited Edition, Green Vinyl
Country: US Released: 1992 Genre: Electronic Style: Hi NRG, Synth-pop, Euro House

Tracklist Hide Credits .
A1 –Olivia Newton-John I Need Love  Remix – Jim Robinson 6:47
A2 –Ernest Kohl Don't You Want My Love  Remix – Glenn Cattanach 6:41
B1 –R.A.F. We've Got To Live Together  Remix – J. Mark Andrus 6:42
B2 –Lonnie Gordon Happening All Over Again (Again)  Remix – Chris Cox, Ron Hester 6:17
C1 –Sonia That Boy  Remix – Stephen L. Freeman 6:34
C2 –Paris Red Ain't No Mountain High Enough  Remix – Stephen L. Freeman 6:02
D –Various The Queen Mum's Almighty Records Medley
Dj Mix [Megamix] – Stephen L. Freeman 12:58
D1.1 –Abbacadabra Dancing Queen
D1.2 –Abbacadabra Knowing Me, Knowing You
D1.3 –Essex Girls* Stay Over  Vocals [Uncredited] – Adrienne Loehry
D1.4 –Destiny Love Call Me Tonight
D1.5 –Kevin Powers* In Search Of Love
D1.6 –Obsession If I Can't Have You
D1.7 –Obsession Never Ending Story  Vocals [Uncredited] – Amanda Abbs
D1.8 –Destination (7) Save Your Love For Me
D1.9 –Obsession Love Insurance
D1.10 –Lime (2) Babe, We're Gonna Love Tonight
D1.11 –Lime (2) Come And Get Your Love
D1.12 –Evelyn Thomas Reflections
D1.13 –Abbacadabra Lay All Your Love On Me