$$ SUPER EUROBEAT presents 12COLLECTION VOL.2 (VEJT-89232) 4枚組 Y4

Nagoya Mega-Mix Records 80's EURO TECHNO 在庫は基本的に全て新品です










A1/Dave,Domino & Virginelle"Anniversary(Extended Mix)"
A2/Go Go Girls"My Seet Banana(B4 Za Beat Mix)"
A3/Fastway"Bigbrother(New Generation Edit)"
B1/Ace Warrior"Mad About YOu(Extended Mix)"
B2/Dave & Nuage"Car Of Your Dreams(Extended Mix)"
B3/Susy & Dave"Get In Love(Extended Mix)"

A1/Domino"Tora Tora Tora(B4 Za Beat Mix)"
A2/Ace"Play The Music(New Generation Edit)"
A3/Virginelle"Lucky Tango(B4 Za Beat Mix)"
B1/Symbol"Forever Young(Extended Mix)"
B2/Virginelle"I Just Wanna Your Angel(Extended Mix)"
B3/King & Queen"Wake Me Up(Extended Mix)" King&Queen

A1/Dave McLoud"Mikado(New Generation Edit)"
A2/Domino"I Wanna Dance(Extended Mix)"
A3/Go Go Girls"Hot Vampire(B4 Za Beat Mix)"
B1/D.Essex"Master Power(Extended Mix)"
B2/Nuage"I Really Wanna Be Your Mag(Extended Mix)"
B3/Denise"Music In My Head(Extended Mix)"

A1/Virginelle"Jealousy(Extended Mix)"
A2/Domino"Parapara Paradise(Extended Mix)"
A3/Ace"Fantasista(B4 Za Beat Mix)"
B1/Jimmy Bravo"Mazinger Go!(Extended Mix)"
B2/Nuage"Running To The Night(Extended Mix)"
B3/Karen"Finally I See The Light(Extended Mix)"

Various – Super Eurobeat Presents 12" Collection Vol. 2
Label: Avex Trax ‎– VEJT-89232-35 Series: Super Eurobeat Presents 12" Collection – 2
Format: 4 × Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Compilation
Country: Japan Released: 01 Dec 2005 Genre: Electronic Style: Eurobeat

Tracklist Hide Credits .
A1 –Dave, Domino* & Virginelle Anniversary (Extended Mix)
A2 –Go Go Girls My Sweet Banana (B4 Za Beat Mix) Remix – B4 Za Beat
A3 –Fastway Big Brother (New Generation Edit) Remix – New Generation (3)
B1 –Ace Warrior Mad About You (Extended Mix)
B2 –Dave & Nuage Car Of Your Dreams (Extended Mix)
B3 –Susy & Dave Get In Love (Extended Mix)

C1 –Domino (2) Tora Tora Tora (B4 Za Beat Remix) Remix – B4 Za Beat
C2 –Ace (3) Play The Music (Extended Mix)
C3 –Virginelle Lucky Tango (B4 Za Beat Remix) Remix – B4 Za Beat
D1 –Symbol (2) Forever Young (Extended Mix)
D2 –Virginelle I Just Wanna Be Your Angel (Extended Mix)
D3 –King & Queen Wake Me Up (Extended Mix)

E1 –Dave Mc Loud Mikado (New Generation Edit) Remix – New Generation (3)
E2 –Domino (2) I Wanna Dance (Extended Mix)
E3 –Go Go Girls Hot Vampire (B4 Za Beat Mix) Remix – B4 Za Beat
F1 –D. Essex* Master Power (Extended Mix)
F2 –Nuage (2) I Really Wanna Be Your Magic (Extended Mix)
F3 –Denise (2) Music In My Head (Extended Mix)

G1 –Virginelle Jealousy (Extended Mix)
G2 –Domino (2) ParaPara Paradise (Extended Mix)
G3 –Ace (3) Fantasista! (B4 Za Beat Mix) Remix – B4 Za Beat
H1 –Jimmy Bravo Mazinger Go! (Extended Mix)
H2 –Nuage (2) Running To The Night (Extended Mix)
H3 –Karen Finally I See The Light